Key databases Company Information
This is a list of useful databases for finding Company Information. Databases for NZ and International Companies are included.
Types of information you will find include: Annual Reports, Stock Exchange data, Company Directories with contact details and more
- ABI/Inform Global (Proquest)
Search 1000 premier worldwide business periodicals for information on advertising, marketing, economics, human resources, finance, taxation, computers, and more. - Business Source Complete (EBSCO)
Is the world's definitive scholarly business database, providing the leading collection of bibliographic and full text content. - CIO Knowledge Centre - see also Butler Group
The CIO Knowledge Centre contains all daily, weekly independent IT research & advice from Butler Group and from Datamonitor. - Factiva
Global news and business information. - GMID (Global Market Information Database)
Information and statistics on industries, markets and countries - IRG Online Research - (also see NZX DeepArchive)
IRG RESEARCH is a web-based service providing concise and continuously updated information on NZ listed companies and some 200 ASX listed companies. - Kompass
provides product, contact and other information for 1.7 million companies worldwide. Each company is individually checked, usually once per year. All companies are classified under the Kompass Product Classification - one of the most complete in the world - Mergent Online
Contains U.S. and International (incl NZ) company data, annual reports etc. Also includes country profiles. - New Zealand Business Who's Who
New Zealand's largest, most respected business-to-business directory online. Over 100,000 key business contacts from 22,000 businesses are included. - Newztext Newztext is an archive of the full text of many of New Zealand's key news and business publications.
Published by Knowledge Basket - NZX Deep Archive - (replaces DATEX)
The NZX Deep Archive provides a comprehensive regularly updated analysis of New Zealand listed company data.
Published by NZX - Proquest Central - was Proquest 5000 International
Indexing over 5500 journals across several disciplines and with full text for over 3000, ProQuest 5000 International is one of the world's most comprehensive collections of digital information. - Proquest Asian Business and Reference
ProQuest Asian Business and Reference is an important English-language source of information on a critical area of world commerce. The database comprises full-text articles from more than 75 key publications. - Proquest European Business
ProQuest European Business provides in-depth coverage of one of the world's most important areas of economic activity. Full-text, fully searchable articles are available from more than 110 leading titles
Description
Loading content... please wait




Loading content... please wait