Useful Accounting Journals
The following journals are just a sample of what is available to you. The Library has over 40,000 journal titles available via electronic databases and approximately 2,000 journals titles in print.
- Australian tax forum : a journal of taxation policy, law and reform Available in print and electronic database
- Chartered accountants journal of New Zealand Available in print and electronic database
- Journal of international accounting, auditing & taxation Available via electronic database only
- New Zealand journal of taxation law and policy Available in print and electronic database
RSS Feeds - How to
RSS feeds 
Keep up to date by automatically sending new issues of a journal, or results for a search, that you choose to your RSS reader.
Many of the databases enable you to set up RSS Feeds (or even email alerts if you prefer).
- RSS - In Plain English Watch this CommonCraft In Plain English video to make sense of RSS
Finding journals
This is a guide to finding useful Accounting journals and articles.
Do you already know the title of the journal or the article that you need?
- Locate journals by using Article Finder or Basic Search on the Catalogue. Here are guides for using these
- If you do not know how to use the Catalogue to look for an article or a journal, go to the online tutorial finding full text.
- To find electronic journals only, you can Search or Browse the list of e-journals via Title or Subject
- Print journals are shelved on level 3 of the City Campus Library and have S in front of the call number, e.g. S 343.9304 NEW.
Subject searching?
- If you are looking for a topic or subject it is best to start your search in a DATABASE.
Found the citation and abstract of an article in a database but not the full text?
Liaison Librarian |
Sushila ParmanandamContact Info:
City Campus Library
WA Building
Ph: 921 9999 ext 8510
Send Email
Subjects:
Accounting, Economics, Finance, Marketing & Advertising.
City Campus Library
WA Building
Ph: 921 9999 ext 8510
Send Email
Subjects:
Accounting, Economics, Finance, Marketing & Advertising.
Description
Loading content... please wait




Loading content... please wait